Visit TELUS Store Stettler to get the latest TELUS phones, smartphones, tablets and business solutions.

Address:
6714- 49th Avenue
Stettler, AB T0C2L2
Phone:
+1 (403) 742-4399
Our Opening Hours:
Monday 09:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Tuesday 09:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Wednesday 09:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Thursday 09:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Friday 09:00 AM – 06:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Holiday Hours

  • Sat Dec 18 : 10.00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun Dec 19 : Closed
  • Mon Dec 20 : 8:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tues Dec 21 : 8:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed Dec 22 : 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Thurs Dec 23 : 8:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri Dec 24 : 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat Dec 25 : Closed
  • Sun Dec 26 : Closed
  • Mon Dec 27 : Regular Hours
  • Fri Dec 31 : 9.00am – 5.00pm
  • Jan 1 & 2 : Closed